9.47 

Ambronite: Complete Meal Shake

Ambronite: Complete Meal Shake

Flavour: 
Texture: 
Ease of Mixing: 
Serving fills you up: 
Value for money: 
Overall 
News
12 Reviews
Brand Info
Main

Visit Ambronite's website

25% off with promo code "eatcomplete".

Or visit their US store

 
 

Complete Meal Shake is a nutritionally complete meal replacement shake made in Finland by Ambronite. Shipping is available internationally. Read on


25% off with promo code "eatcomplete".



Pricing......

100 Kcal $1.40
Snack
400 Kcal $5.58
Meal
2000 Kcal $27.90
Per Day

Uses store currency. Hover or tap for live conversion.

Subscription Discounts? Yes
Subscribe & save 15%

Also from Ambronite

Similar Products

Dietary Tags......

Overview......


Complete Meal Shake is a nutritionally complete powdered meal replacement shake made in Finland by Ambronite. Shipping is available internationally.

Meal sizes are typically 400Kcal with a suggested serving size of 95g powder with 500ml Water and provide 15g fat, 24g protein and 40g carbohydrates, with 8g fibre.

When it comes to taste; Complete Meal Shake is available as banana, Berries, Unflavoured.





Ambronite Complete Meal Shake is the culmination of plant-based nutrition. It contains more greens and berries than any other meal shake available, and tastes absolutely delicious. Each meal shake quenches hunger and covers all nutritional bases – with real foods.

Gentle on the stomach – Ambronite use only clean real food ingredients – something that your body can properly recognize and digest easily. No GMOs, dairy, soy, artificial additives or other nonsense.

Everything your body needs – Each Complete meal shake covers all nutritional bases purely with real foods – making it the only meal shake that is complete without any synthetic supplement blends.

More greens and berries than in any other meal shake – With the Ambronite Complete Meal Shake you get the benefits of both a satisfying meal and 5 servings of greens, veggies and berries in one.


Ambronite’s mission is to transform humans and our planet from surviving to thriving, through a sustainable plant-based lifestyle. With customers in more than 30 countries they have been covered by TIME Magazine, Wired, Wallpaper and Business Insider.



Complete Plant Protein Launched

Complete Plant Protein Launched

In hundreds of responses, Ambronite have heard your wishes for a next generation protein that ticks off convenience, taste, completeness and stomach friendliness.

Continue reading


My 3 Keto Mistakes (And How I Beat Them)

My 3 Keto Mistakes (And How I Beat Them)

Painfully often, I catch myself wasting time and attention with details that would be much better invested in the 20% (2-3 basic things) that brings 80% of the results.

Continue reading


Ambronite Keto Meal Shake Launched

Ambronite Keto Meal Shake Launched

Keto Meal Shake Chocolate is here to help you (and me) experience the benefits of keto faster, while enjoying full chocolate satisfaction!

Continue reading


Complete Food Sample Packs

Complete Food Sample Packs

Ambronite announces sample pack ‘coming soon’.

Continue reading


Ambronite ‘treat bar’ coming soon

Ambronite ‘treat bar’ coming soon

In an email today Ambronite founder Simo discusses his difficulty finding plant based treats/snacks that taste nice but aren’t filled with preservatives or artificial flavourings etc etc. He runs through what he doesn’t like, a few tips on what to check for, and how he finds things to snack on that are genuinely enjoyable and […]

Continue reading


AmbroGreens LAUNCHED

AmbroGreens LAUNCHED

Immunity, gut health, and freedom from cravings made easy

Continue reading


Balanced Meal Shake Berries Launched

Balanced Meal Shake Berries Launched

You asked, we answered: thanks to your wishes, we just launched a new flavor of the Balanced Meal Shake: Berries!

Continue reading


Ambronite Morning Priming Guide and Proven Benefits

Ambronite Morning Priming Guide and Proven Benefits

This article is written by Inka Immonen. She is an expert in upgrading mental performance and health with neuroscience, nutrition and biohacking. She is a science writer, speaker, and yoga teacher with an educational background in psychology.

Continue reading


Launching Ambronite Balanced Meal Shake Vanilla

Launching Ambronite Balanced Meal Shake Vanilla

Our team has heard your wishes for a simpler, more affordable real food meal shake for breakfast and lunch.?Today, we?re excited to launch the simpler, more affordable Balanced Meal Shake in an all-new Vanilla flavor.

Continue reading


Reintroducing the One Full Meal Pouch – 400 kcal Ambronite at your service!

Reintroducing the One Full Meal Pouch – 400 kcal Ambronite at your service!

One Full Meal pouch is back?? bringing you?4 hours of hunger quenching real foods in each shake.

Continue reading


Average Score: 9.47/10 after 12 reviews



Christian_Pate
"Most convenient way to get your complete nutritional needs from REAL FOOD"
August 31, 2020 @ 18:25

I’m a very happy customer! I love Ambronite! I haven’t found anything else on the market that compares to Ambronite. I’m grateful that this company provides a convenient way to get the vitamins and nutrients my body needs from REAL FOOD. And it’s affordable! I am a customer for life!

I drink 2 shakes a day, one in the morning as a meal replacement and one along with my dinner, each with 5 scoops.

Thank you, Ambronite, for providing me with an affordable and convenient way to be healthy.

yonutz33
"Horrible taste"
August 24, 2020 @ 07:14

I don’t understand why Ambronite is so highly rated, it tastes horrible. I’ve tried mixing it with fruits and others without any improvement. It tastes like you made a salad, added greens and then let it go bad for a week and ate it afterward. All flavors have that strong base, earthy yucky taste, I would not recommend it to anybody.

I had to force myself to finish one shake over a longer period of time. It is satiating but unfortunately undrinkable from my point of view. It’s not creamy, it actually has more of a gritty feel and doesn’t mix so well, had to use a blender to get it at a decent consistency.

Berries is a little more sour and only hints at berries while I couldn’t feed much of a difference between banana and original.

Jaysallinen
"Ambronite - Best Meal Replacement ever!"
February 27, 2019 @ 14:32

Ambronite is the best meal replacement ever! Only natural whole food ingredients, smooth taste and super-easy to use. I have my Ambrobite at least once per day, usually for breakfast, snack and/or when travelling. It gives energy and good feeling for the whole day!

Deak
"great help for athletes caring about their nutrition and health"
February 20, 2019 @ 16:00

Gorgeous team! The 400 kcal complete meal shake is the best pack they could design for an athlete like me. I travel around the world for races and training camps. I literally live in my bicycle bag. I am able to ‘throw’ many of these packs in my bag and will have full meals during flights and whenever I can not cook. So this serving is very optimal. The new shaker is also very handy, allowing me to prepare my meal quick and neat. Ambronite made my life much easier, as a vegetarian ironman I do not worry as much about my nutrition as before. A BIG thank you!

Simon_Dannapfel
"Real food, high quality and quick meal "
January 24, 2019 @ 08:31

I have been using Ambronite as a top up meal when I have a lot going on and less time for preparing meals myself. Particular during busy days at work in between coaching clients and meetings or after training, I like that I can know I getting the nutrition I need for energy, recovery and my health goals.
The basic flavour and texture is what I would describe as real and natural; in other words it looks and tastes like real food has gone into the product as oppose to artificial flavours and ingredients. The newer products that have real food flavours from berries, apple and ginger or banana, are subtle in flavour and taste – so not too sweet and nice aroma. All the items that have gone into the product are shown and have a clear nutritional purpose.
If I have a portion relative to my total energy needs (I am a 193cm and 100kg active guy), I definitely feel full like a normal meal….the smaller serving size doesn,t fill me completely but that makes sense for my energy needs
It is not the cheapest product but you get what you pay for – if you want a high quality meal replacement that doesn’t cut corners, Ambronite is for you.

siroezhka
"Great solution as a quick healy meal"
January 23, 2019 @ 16:25

I’ve never tried such powder products before and was very skeptical about them.I’ve received Ambronite as a gift. It became a game changer for me. Before I was always suffering deciding whether to grab smth on run and feel sick while my kung fu training or feel strong hunger during the whole 2 hours training. Now I take one spoon in 30 min – 1 hour before my very intense training, and I do not feel hunger, though I do not feel too full or any other discomfort in my stomach. It’s just the magic powder for me. Thank you, you are great 🙂

atj
"Good nutrition doesn't come cheap."
November 27, 2018 @ 19:29

I like it, but it’s too expensive to live off alone. The colour is the ‘healthy’ green of those disgusting soily drinks I used to have when I was trying to be healthy but the taste of Ambronite is far far better.

The ingredients explain the cost, and it *is* worth it, but I still can’t rate them well for value for money just because it’s so much more than other brands and the advised serving didn’t get anywhere near filling me up (doubling it did though).

If you’re after a healthy supplementary kind of drink like I am – it’s awesome – but if you want something to live off or swap out for a high % of your meals, you’ll be spending a fair whack.

Juho_Hirvinen
"Gamechanger in snacks"
November 26, 2018 @ 11:49

Your product is still as tasty as ever. I use it as breakfast and also as a snack in the busy afternoons. Keeps me going and I know that I get the nutrition my body needs.

Ambronite is easy to mix and remains are easy to clean after the serving from the shaker.

Chiraag_Swaly
"Great tasting, High Quality, Nutritious and Super Convenient"
November 16, 2018 @ 22:00

I have been using Ambronite for the last year and am really pleased with this product. I heard about it from a Ben Greenfield podcast and since he is someone I trust I gave it a try and have never looked back. I am vegetarain and don’t always have easy access to healthy protein and am very keen to eat clean. Ambronite had been a great addition to to my diet and I absolutely love it.

I use it for days when I need a quick nutritious meal. It is filling, tasty and I definitely feel the difference in terms of my energy. My wife and I both use it and we really saw the effectiveness in the summer when we had travelled down to Somerset and had long hiking/walking days with using Ambronite as our main meal. We were able to have sustained energy that took us through the day. The great thing about this was we were able to take this on the go and very quickly mix up a complete meal.

The mixture mixes very easily with water. You don’t need a blender and can just put in a bottle and shake or even use a spoon to stir getting a clump free and really tasty drink. I really like how the drink smells and tastes. You get the instant satisfaction of knowing that you are drinking something super healthy and bringing lots of benefits to your body. The most important bit for me is that I thoroughly enjoy that experience. Not trying to gulp down something that is healthy but tastes horrible. This really is super pleasant to drink and I enjoy every sip of it.

You can choose whether you want one scoop giving you 10 grams of protein going up to 3 scoops. I tend to mix Ambronite with some MCT oil which also really makes a difference. Sometimes I will add an avocado to have a nice thick and filling meal.

For me the last 12 months of incorporating Ambronite have been life changing with better health choices, having more energy and also losing belly fat. I am glad I came across it.

So, in summary, this is what you get with Ambronite:

-Tasty and smells great
-Organic and high-quality ingredients
-Super easy to use, mix and drink
-Very effective – Sustained energy
-Affordable giving you a very high-quality product

I have a subscription to this product and will continue to use this. I haven’t tried other flavours in this and may do so in the near future. If you want a high-quality product at a really affordable price the Ambronite is definitely worthwhile to consider.

Zuz_Anna
"In love with Ambronite"
November 16, 2018 @ 20:03

I love Ambronite. I’ve already placed three orders with them and will def be back for more. Not only is the product great in any flavor, they customer care (i.e. happiness) is better than flawless. I can’t recommend it enough. I fast the traditional 5:2 way and on fast days Ambronite is a great way to make sure I get all the necessary nutrients. 10 stars.

Heidivuechi
"Better than I had hoped"
November 12, 2018 @ 13:44

My son has been using Soylent for about a year now, so I was familiar with the concept of Ambronite and excited to try something made from whole foods that I could offer to my son as an occasional alternative to Soylent. I decided to try it first and I was pleasantly surprised by the berry aroma when I opened the bag. The taste is not what I would call delicious, but it is mild and I think the aroma really helps. Long story short, my son still hasn’t tried it, but I was so impressed by the energy I had after drinking it and how good I felt that I’ve gone through several bags and started a more intensive exercise regimen. I have struggled with low blood sugar my whole life and I haven’t had one episode since I started drinking Ambronite. I’m thrilled with how good I feel!

lvee
"All natural & tasty meal"
November 12, 2018 @ 12:36

A couple of scoops works perfectly as a meal replacement and keeps me filled for a long time. The flavour on it’s own is quite good, however I like to mix Ambronite with freshly squeezed juice or oat milk. The product is slightly on the pricey side, but all the ingredients are natural and plant-based which is really important for me. All around thumbs up!

If you've tried this we'd love to hear what you thought. Join the site and you can read reviews, write reviews and find Complete Foods. Head here to register or use one of the social login buttons below.

You could login or register to share your reviews, or use one of the Social logins below, it only takes a moment :)

Also from Ambronite

Similar Products