8.37 

Super Body Fuel: Milk Fuel

Super Body Fuel: Milk Fuel

Flavour: 
Texture: 
Aftertaste: 
Ease of Mixing: 
Serving fills you up: 
Value for money: 
Overall 
News
5 Reviews
Brand Info
Main

Visit Super Body Fuel's website


Milk Fuel is a nutritionally complete meal replacement shake made in the USA by Super Body Fuel. Shipping is available internationally. Read on



Pricing......

100 Kcal $0.25
Snack
400 Kcal $1.00
Meal
2000 Kcal $5.00
Per Day

Uses store currency. Hover or tap for live conversion.

Subscription Discounts?

Also from Super Body Fuel

Similar Products

Dietary Tags......

Overview......


Milk Fuel is a nutritionally complete powdered meal replacement shake made in the USA by Super Body Fuel. Shipping is available internationally.

Meal sizes are typically 500Kcal with a suggested serving size of 52g powder with 480ml Milk and provide 20g fat, 22.5g protein and 59.5g carbohydrates, with 7.5g fibre.

When it comes to taste; Milk Fuel is available as Cereal Milk, chocolate, Cinnamon, Unflavoured.





Milk Fuel (formerly known as Schmilk) is a powder that you mix with milk to make a complete?meal.

It has just’the calories you want, from 1200 to 2000 calories a day depending on how much milk you add.

It has all the nutrients you need.

It tastes a lot like cereal milk.

It is gluten-free, dairy-free,soy-free,nut-free, and vegan.
Feel free to?mix it with non-dairy milk?instead.



Actualize (keto meal replacement startup) to be acquired by Super Body Fuel

Actualize (keto meal replacement startup) to be acquired by Super Body Fuel

In an email to customers, Actualize founder Cam Sepah writes…

Continue reading


February 2018 Update

What happened with Super Body Fuel in February 2018

Continue reading


Super Fuel Review

Super Fuel Review

A lengthy (really lengthy!) exploration of three Super Fuel (SF) flavors. If bored, skip right to the final summary at 28:40! Or maybe you can run it at 1.5x speed?

Continue reading


Schmilk Review

Schmilk Review

This video is about Review: Schmilk

Continue reading


Super Body Fuel August 2017 Update

Super Body Fuel August 2017 Update

The improvements that Keto Chow announced in their last update have finally made their way to all the flavors of?Keto Fuel, with powdered MCT oil along with the new rice protein and better-tasting potassium.

Continue reading


Super Electrolytes now available

Super Electrolytes now available

Axcho?over on reddit is well known in the soylent DIY community and he’s just announced an all new optimal vitamin and mineral blend that can be combined with?calories,fiber, and vitamins and minerals (also available from axcho)‘to make a complete meal. Exciting times for DIYers. Super Electrolytes now available! (Super Body Fuel’s custom electrolyte mix) from […]

Continue reading


Super Body Fuel July 2017 Update

Super Body Fuel July 2017 Update

First of all, after many delays and stopgap measures, we?ve gotten our hands on a new rice protein that is the best we?ve seen so far, both in taste and texture. With any luck, we?ll be able to maintain a reliable supply of this year-round, and next year as well!

Continue reading


May 2017 Update ? Super Body Fuel

Happy May! 🙂 In honor of International Worker’s Day, I’d like to take the opportunity to plug one of my favorite books of the last few years, Reinventing Organizations. Decentralized, self-organizing businesses’really do exist, in industries?from manufacturing to healthcare, and this book shows how it can be done. As an idealist who has found myself […]

Continue reading


Average Score: 8.37/10 after 5 reviews



eradik
"Very tasty, but not as filling as I would like"
September 10, 2017 @ 19:19

Schmilk is absolutely delicious. I love the chocolate flavor and it tastes absolutely amazing. However in order to get the texture under control you must use a blender. I had way too many lumps when shaking in a shaker bottle for my liking.

I also noticed the protein was a little lacking. I was hungry an hour after drinking a meal. I started adding protein powder and that fixed that problem. However when you calculate in cost of the Schmilk, protein powder, and the milk it started to get expensive (and price was one of the best things about Schmilk).

Overall if you can handle the lower protein, I say go for it. If you’re like me and need a bit more then I recommend something else.

fernly
"My video review of Schmilk"
August 26, 2017 @ 20:18

View my video tasting and describing Schmilk here.

Rawrkanos
"I like the taste and ease, but not a fan of all-milk-all-day."
August 24, 2017 @ 10:25

I’m not so lactose intolerant that I can’t handle Schmilk, I just prefer a slightly thicker shake in general. Schmilk is one I didn’t try to make into bars since that works against the product.

disastrouslygood
"Tasty"
July 12, 2017 @ 15:44

Good taste!

tekgeek
December 6, 2016 @ 20:42

I have tried out of a week of Schmilk and I loved it. I did divide it up so that I had 3 meals a day instead of 4 to make it a bit easier. One thing I can say from experience is that the taste may differ depending on where you live. I used to live in San Diego California and used to drink whole milk pretty much all my life, 2% would make me gag.
I moved back to my home state (Iowa) a few years back and 2% milk here tastes like whole milk and whole milk seems to be thicker/denser than I am used too. I guess it does depend on the brand of milk as well. Other than this I will be ordering from them again in the future.

If you've tried this we'd love to hear what you thought. Join the site and you can read reviews, write reviews and find Complete Foods. Head here to register or use one of the social login buttons below.

You could login or register to share your reviews, or use one of the Social logins below, it only takes a moment :)

Also from Super Body Fuel

Similar Products