Source Nutrition: Vitaline Powder

Vitaline Powder

Powder Vitaline is a healthy nutritional mix, complete and balanced, designed with the aim of you provide an effective diet. Developed with over 30 healthy and natural ingredients carefully selected and assembled to optimize your health, Vitaline includes all the nutrients your body needs every day. The powder form preserves all the nutritional properties of the ingredients with no added preservatives or artificial colors. For marathon days at the office, on the evenings when you lack time or envy, snacks while…

9



Your experience matters

If you've tried Vitaline Powder we'd love to hear what you thought. Join the site and you can read reviews, write reviews and find Complete Foods. If you're not registered head over here or our social login buttons.

  Ratings

Flavour: 
Texture: 
Aftertaste: 
Ease of Mixing: 
Serving fills you up: 
Value for money: 
Overall 




Pricing

100 Kcal €0.64
Snack
400 Kcal €2.57
Meal
2000 Kcal €12.87
Per Day

Prices shown in store currency. Live conversions on hover or tap.



Vitaline Powder is a nutritionally complete powdered meal replacement shake made in France by Source Nutrition. Shipping is available internationally.

Meal sizes are typically 668Kcal with a suggested serving size of 137g powder with 600ml Water and provide 28g fat, 30.4g protein and 72.9g carbohydrates, with 13.6g fibre.


16 Reviews...


Quevlahr
"Best quality but a bit expensive"
September 9, 2019 @ 09:01

After testing feed and huel, I started to drink vitaline. I was convinced by the quality of the ingredients (real fruits and vegetables, locals, organic) and by the choice of ingredients (no sucralose, or maltodextrin, and oleic oil that is poor in omega 6).
In the first shaker I was amazed at two things, there is a lot less water needed than for huel and it mix super easily without any lump!
At the beginning the taste has less pleased me, it is mild and less sweet than huel. But we get used to it quickly and I immediately loved the carrot and red fruit flavors.
By cons I was hungry a little faster than with huel.
Today it’s my favorite brand but one day I will test ambronite and bertrand.

CamilleW
"Good taste, good quality ! "
June 15, 2018 @ 16:08

Vitaline is perfect for breakfast when I’m late, or for lunch at work when I want to eat healthy and quickly. The new Tomato flavor is very good, the taste is fresh, you really feel the real tomato inside, it’s one of my favorite! The ingredients are of good quality, it makes a difference compared to other products.
I use Vitaline almost everyday and I can feel the difference: good digestion, energy, I feel less tired in the afternoon and I’m not hungry at 5pm as it was before.

BinarySplit
"Nutritious but terrible taste."
May 31, 2018 @ 12:59

I got the carrot turmeric flavour as it’s the only one without oats (I’m intolerant to oats). It tastes terrible. The mouth-feel is great, and it definitely fills me up, but the taste makes it very hard to drink.

It tastes like concentrated stale pea soup. It doesn’t induce any kind of gag reflex or physiological response, but at the same time it’s one of the worst things I’ve tasted. I may be able to get used to it, but at twice the cost of some other Complete Foods, it doesn’t seem worth it.

Pierre
"Un go?t horrible"
December 7, 2017 @ 17:30

Un go?t horrible autant sur l’ar?me que sur les montagnes de grumeaux…
Format assez pratique mais le plaisir et la sati?t? ne sont pas aux rendez vous donc ?a ne vaut pas le coup….

naoxica
"Easy to prepare"
December 15, 2016 @ 11:04

I taste Vitalize once, and now It’s my usual lunch, because it’s better than Junk food, quick and good health. Great to be Anima Sana In Corpore Sano.

maxxfriess
"Quality ingredients"
December 12, 2016 @ 14:35

We discovered Vitaline with my wife last summer and have been using it on a very regular basis.
Basically replaces the odd sandwich on a busy work day, roadtrip, layover at the airport, hike, etc.
It does actually fill you up, unlike other alternatives.
+ great customer service. E.g. one of their early batches was off, Vitaline got in touch with us and replaced the batch free of charge, even compensating us with freebies.
Well done Vitaline we highly recommend it.

Alexis
December 12, 2016 @ 10:58

Vitaline is the best option for my health. Many ingredients are organics (84%), they have lots of phytonutrients in addition to being nutritionally complete. I like it so much that going a full day without having one makes me crave for one.

Thibault_Barnier
December 11, 2016 @ 19:16

Use it almost every day, especially before sports workouts
Very healthy and easy to digest

alexcast
December 10, 2016 @ 10:45

Hey, I use vitaline for my everyday workout.
It fits perfecly with my habits since i do not feel heavy nor hungry after eating.
It is also an easy way to enjoy a balanced nutrition, any lack of proteins or anything else.
I really recommend at least trying !

Pat
"Out of boring gastronomic standards, fun in a certain way"
December 9, 2016 @ 19:04

I use Vitaline sometimes, when I’m tired about cooking. Very simple to prepare, very simple to eat 😉

Jerome_Bocquet
December 9, 2016 @ 17:34

I came across almost everything I was looking for:
– simplicity
– healthy
– cheap, kind of
– water based, coz it makes you drink a lot.

Only negative thing, which is big for me : not vegan, there are milk proteins. Pity

Guiguijo
"Easy to use at any time"
December 9, 2016 @ 17:22

Hey,

I use Vitaline at work especially when I have no time for lunch. It’s a very healthy solution to feed yourself. It keeps you always in good shape and even improve it when you take it regularly.

I recommend strongly!
Guillaume

Sebastien_Worms
December 9, 2016 @ 16:56

The taste feels natural, not like others with artificial flavours and sugar-loaded. Plus nutritionally, in terms of performance, it’s very high quality.

I may be biased, but that’s my favorite !

MyrAf
December 9, 2016 @ 13:14

Vitaline is perfect at work, after sport and every time I need to feed quickly,healthily and balanced. It’s very useful and I feel good and full after eat Vitaline. Sometimes, I mix a banana with Vitaline. I love it!

neilerua
December 9, 2016 @ 11:07

I drink / eat (dreat – :)) Vitaline for 3 months.
I work at home and Vitaline is a perfect lunch just after a half-hour of gym when you have no time to eat before work.
I use to eat sandwiches or junk food when I don’t know Vitaline, now it’s simple, just a shaker 3 days a week and I feel so good !

Lam26
December 9, 2016 @ 10:25

I taste Vitaline for 15 days now, every morning as breakfast, and sometime for lunch. I mix it with fresh red fruits and had 1 sugar.
With 600ml, i feel full.
I will try to mix it with milk to see.

If you've tried this we'd love to hear what you thought. Join the site and you can read reviews, write reviews and find Complete Foods. Head here to register or use one of the social login buttons below.

You could login or register to share your reviews, or use one of the Social logins below, it only takes a moment :)

Also from Source Nutrition...

Vitaline Bottle Carton

Get emails


Want plant based nutritionally news or just to find out when a new product is launched? You're in the right place.

[mc4wp_form id="135"]